Howdy

Saturday, July 12th, 2014

Hey.  So I’ve been away from this for a little bit.  Well, a lot.  I think the last time I posted anything was way back at the end of January when I was contemplating my big birthday.  It’s been a busy time since then and there had been a few things since then that I wanted to write about.  Some of it on a professional side which I still will but finding time to write has always been difficult for me.  I like doing it.  I enjoy doing it but finding the time is difficult when you don’t make it a priority.  This little post is just to say that I’m still here and that I have a few posts that are coming down soon.  The next one that will be out will be a review of Grayson #1 which was a book that I went into with anticipation and it didn’t fail to hit it’s mark.  So until then, be seeing you.

Leave a Reply

